Sleep No More

Sleep No More

Six Murderous Tales

Book - 2017
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Six of P. D. James's short stories are published here together for the first time. As the six murderous tales unfold, the dark motive of revenge is revealed at the heart of each. The punishments inflicted on the guilty are fittingly severe, but here they are meted out by the unseen forces of natural justice rather than the institutions of the law.
Publisher: London : 2017. Faber & Faber,
ISBN: 9780571339877
Branch Call Number: AF JAME
Additional Contributors: Kemp, Peter


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at LCCL

To Top