Ocean Without End

Ocean Without End

Book - 2006
Rate this:
The Swashbuckler trilogy tells of the adventures of Lily, a young girl who grows from a pirate slave to a pirate princess, for readers 9-12. Titles in the series are: Ocean Without End; The Pirate's Revenge; The Silver Swan.
Publisher: HarperCollins NZ,� 2006
ISBN: 9781869505851
Branch Call Number: JF GARD


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number



Find it at LCCL

To Top