Moo Baa Baa Quack

Moo Baa Baa Quack

Book - 2004
Rate this:

A book of Farmyard stories from the bestselling author Francesca Simon introduces the animals from Buffin Street. Being on audiobook gives the opoportunity to create entertaining and funny animal sound effects that children will delight in reading along with.

1) Runaway Duckling

2) Baa Baa! Where Are My Lambs?

3) Billy The Kid Goes Wild

4) Barnyard Hullabaloo

6) Mish Mash Hash

7) Chicks Just Want to Have Fun

8) Moo Baa Baa Quack

Publisher: Orion Audio, 2004
ISBN: 9780752875668
Branch Call Number: JAB SIMO
Characteristics: 1 sound disc (40 min.)
Additional Contributors: Richardson, Miranda


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


No similar edition of this title was found at LCCL.

Try searching for Moo Baa Baa Quack to see if LCCL owns related versions of the work.

To Top