Bury Her Deep

Bury Her Deep

Large Print - 2008 | Large print ed
Average Rating:
Rate this:
'Bury Her Deep' is set in Scotland shortly after the Great War and features Dandy Gilver, an upper-class amateur sleuth. The first Dandy Gilver book, 'After the Armistice Ball', was nominated for the Ellis Peters Historical Dagger of 2005.
Publisher: Windsor/Paragon,� 2008
Edition: Large print ed
ISBN: 9781405686341
Branch Call Number: LT M'PHE


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

Dec 16, 2016

(The third book in the Dandy Gilver series) THE FOURTH BOOK IN THE SERIES SEEMS TO BE MISSING: The Winter Ground (2008)
(The fourth book in the Dandy Gilver series)
A novel by Catriona McPherson

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings

LCCL owns a similar edition of this title.

View originally-listed edition

Report edition-matching error

To Top