Primal Cut

Primal Cut

Book - 2007
Rate this:
Grisly crime fiction set in London's East End, which will appeal to fans of Tess Gerritsen and Lisa Gardner. This writing is assured with first rate characterisation and narrative drive.
Publisher: Allison & Busby,� 2007
ISBN: 9780749081331
0749081333
Branch Call Number: AF O'CON

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at LCCL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top