Sophie the Squirrel

Sophie the Squirrel

Book - 2014
Rate this:

Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom and Magic Kitten.

Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a special job to do in Misty Wood to make it a wonderful place to live. Sophie the Squirrel can't wait for the Misty Wood fair! She and her friends are going to perform a special dance. But when they try to practise, things keep going wrong. Sophie is upset - she's sure it's all her fault. Maybe some Misty Wood magic is what she needs!

The Fairy Animals of Misty Wood are perfect books for girls aged 5-7. They will fall in love with these gorgeous, magical kittens, puppies, bunnies and more. Have you collected all of the Fairy Animals?

Bella the Bunny

Betsy the Bunny

Chloe the Kitten

Daisy the Deer

Hailey the Hedgehog

Katie the Kitten

Mia the Mouse

Paddy the Puppy

Paige the Pony

Polly the Puppy

Poppy the Pony

Sophie the Squirrel

Lily Small grew up on the outskirts of a wood in Southern England. The eldest of four children, she would often keep her younger brother and sisters entertained with imaginary tales of the creatures that lived in the woods and the adventures they would get up to when humans weren't around. The Fairy Animals of Misty Wood stories contain some of these original ideas and many, many more . . .

Publisher: London : 2014. Egmont,
ISBN: 9781405266611
Branch Call Number: JF SMAL

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at LCCL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top