Here Without You

Here Without You

Book - 2013
Rate this:

Here Without You is the hotly anticipated fourth book in Tammara Webber's irresistible Between the Lines series. Fans of Between the Lines , Where You Are and Good For You will be thrilled to discover what's happened to Reid, Dori, Brooke, Graham and Emma. Tammara Webber is the bestselling author of huge New Adult hit, Easy and readers who enjoy Colleen Hoover and Abbi Glines will love her work.

Reid Alexander, Hollywood's hottest young actor, is completely distracted. And this time it isn't his latest co-star or a major new film role that's demanding his attention but something far more life-changing . . .

Publisher: London : 2013. Penguin Books,
ISBN: 9780141347523
Branch Call Number: YF WEBB

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at LCCL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top