Agatha Christie's Miss Marple

Agatha Christie's Miss Marple

The Complete Novels in One Sitting

eBook - 2014
Rate this:
This deluxe mini book contains all twelve novels of one of mystery's most beloved sleuths, Miss Marple. Includes The Body in the Library, 4:50 from Paddington,and The Mirror Crack'd From Side to Side, plus a brief biography of Agatha Christie, For those looking for a quick mystery to solve or to brush up on their favorite classic case, this collection is sure to appeal to everyone's inner detective.
Publisher: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania : 2014. Running Press,
ISBN: 9780762453337
Branch Call Number: REM
Characteristics: 1 online resource

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at LCCL

To Top