Ivy & Bean Bundle, Books 4 - 6

Ivy & Bean Bundle, Books 4 - 6

Ivy and Bean Take Care of the Babysitter / Ivy and Bean Bound to Be Bad / Ivy and Bean Doomed to Dance

eBook - 2011
Rate this:
This boxed set continues the adventures of the spunky second graders. It includes books 4, 5 and 6 in the Ivy and Bean series, and a set of paper dolls and lots of re-usable sticker clothes and accessories.Note: Supplementary materials are not included.
Publisher: 2011
ISBN: 9781452113425
Branch Call Number: REM
Characteristics: 1 online resource

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at LCCL

To Top