Wither's Destruction

Wither's Destruction

A Minecraft Adventure

Book - 2014
Rate this:
UPDATE: Due to overwhelming reader requests, S.D. Stuart's Minecraft Adventures Season Two will begin April 15th, 2014 instead of this summer While your parents are standing in line to pay taxes, you can begin the next season of Minecraft Adventures. The #1 Amazon Children's Action & Adventure Sci-Fi Series Continues... Episode 8: In the season finale, the Wither is loose in the Minecraft world and everyone has a choice to make; real people and artificial intelligences alike. Will their decisions signal the beginning of the end, or can they find a way to save everyone before it's too late? SPECIAL BONUS: Read the first two chapters of S.D. Stuart's next exciting adventure series, Jason and the Chrononauts, at the end of this book.
Publisher: Ramblin' Prose Publishing, USA : 2014
ISBN: 9781619780279
Branch Call Number: JF STUA


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at LCCL

To Top