Tuff Stuff Professional Wrestling Field Guide

Tuff Stuff Professional Wrestling Field Guide

Legend and Lore

eBook
Rate this:
In "no-holds barred" style, Warman's Professional Wrestling Field Guide delivers all the characters, feuds and gimmicks of this insanely popular form of entertainment!This historical guide gives collectors, historians and starry-eyed fans unmatched insight into more than 100 years of colorful and quirky monsters of the mat! Fans of Stangler Lewis, Killer Kowalski, Terry Funk, Hulk Hogan, Randy Savage, Andre the Giant, The rock and former wrestler-turned-Governor Jesse Ventura, will find detailed histories of their favorites, and more than 400 profile and action photos in this book. From tag te.
Publisher: Iola, WI :2005. KP Books,
ISBN: 9781440228100
1440228108
Branch Call Number: REM
Characteristics: 1 online resource (514 pages) : illustrations (some color)

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at LCCL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top