The Journals of Sylvia Plath

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Book, 2000, No Longer Available.
Current format, Book, 2000, No Longer Available. Offered in 0 more formats
The 23 journals detail her adult life: student days at Smith College, her time at Cambridge University where she met and later married the poet Ted Hughes, the two years spent living in New England and life in Devon, including the birth of their children, before the marriage broke down in 1962.

Title availability


From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title