Star Wars: X-wing Book Series (9-book Bundle)

Star Wars: Rogue Squardon; Wedge's Gamble; The Kryptos Trap; The Bacta War; Wraith Squadron; Iron Fist; Solo Command; Isard's Revenge; Starfighters of Adumar
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, eBook, 2012, All copies in use.
Current format, eBook, 2012, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats
The X-Wing/Wraith Squadron adventures are one of the most popular series in the Star Wars universe. Through nine thrilling novels, this handy eBook bundle features the action, the intrigue, and the entire evolving story of these unique space corps--units that are comprised of a diverse group of pilots determined to fight…

Title availability


From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title